Food Safety 101 Webinar - FREE

Food Safety 101 Webinar - FREE

SKU: FS101_1

Firedancer Coffee Consultants is providing this complimentary Food Safety 101 webinar. It was created by coffee industry experts specifically for the coffee industry.

 

This 1-hour program will provide you an overview of food safety, its history, regulations, and scientific aspects. If you've ever asked yourself, "Which regulations apply to me?" or "What are my next steps?", this webinar is for you.  

 

Webinar time:  10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
 

    $0.00Price
    Available Dates:

    ©2020 by Firedancer Coffee Educators

    Get in touch with us!

    education@firedancercoffee.com

    844.840.9993

    • Facebook